Cart Search
submit Remember my login

Looking for a chapter event?

Past SPE Annual Conferences

SPE's Board of Directors Election

SPE's Governance Committee has assembled the following slate of eight candidates for the SPE Board of Directors Election. The elected directors' terms will begin in January of 2021 and end in January of 2025.

All SPE members are asked to cast their votes in the election.

All votes must be submitted online by 11:59 pm EST on October 31, 2020. You must be a current member of SPE and logged into to vote.

SPE members login to vote

Email Sign Up

SPE email updates contain resources, news, and more!

About this piece

Comments about this piece

Dialogue and critique are important to the SPE mission.
Please join the conversation.

Exit Full Screen Mode