Cart Search
submit Remember my login

Looking for a chapter event?

Past SPE Annual Conferences

SPE Midwest Award History


Honored Educator: Linda Adele Goodine
Midwest SPE Professional Travel Honorarium: Jeff Rich, Lara Shipley, Rebecca Zeiss, Chris Mortenson, Christopher Schneberger, Joy Christiansen Erb, Peter Happel Christian
Undergraduate Student Conference Travel Award: Lauren Bina, Megan Lendman, Danielle Owensby, Ying Ruan
Graduate Student Conference Travel Award: Abigail Thompson, David Rocco
Adjunct Conference Travel Award: Laura Burke, Lily Mayfield


Honored Educator: Stan Strembicki
Midwest SPE Professional Travel Honorarium: Andrew Boroweic, Daniel Coburn, Margaret LeJeune
National Conference Travel Support: Stephen Takacs (Brownie in Motion)
Undergraduate Student Scholarship: Erin Dvorak, Kyle Seis, Zora Murff, Ashley Brandenburger
Graduate Student Scholarship: Chadric Devin, Amanda Carmer
Adjunct Scholarship: Gregory Davis, William Knipscher


Honored Educator: Jeff Curto
Undergraduate Student Scholarship: Alaina Hickman, Nicole Hupp
Graduate Student Scholarship: Kate Allen
Adjunct Scholarship: Heather Wetzel
SPEMW Notable Presentation Award: Marissa Vigneault, Daniel Coburn, Darryl Baird


Honored Educator: Ardine Nelson
Undergraduate Scholarship: Julia Kozerski, Kaitlin Infante
Graduate Student Scholarship: Julie Jones
Adjunct Scholarship: Jose Velazco
SPEMW Student Show Awards: Darlin Blanco-Lozano, Jessica Ostrander, Jacob Koestler
SPEMW Members Exhibition Awards: Gwen Walstrand, Stefano Cossu, Rebecca Zeiss, Rachel Reiser


Honored Educator: No Midwest Conference in 2011
Undergraduate Scholarship: Dana Wickwire
Midwest Photo Exchange Undergraduate Scholarship: Stephanie Vance
Graduate Student Scholarship: David Bowman
Adjunct Scholarship: Amanda Pfister

Email Sign Up

SPE email updates contain resources, news, and more!

About this piece

Comments about this piece

Dialogue and critique are important to the SPE mission.
Please join the conversation.

Exit Full Screen Mode