Cart Search

2019 Annual Conference


March 07-10, 2019

submit Remember my login

2019 SPE Annual Conference: The Myths of Photography and the American Dream / Major support by The Joy Family Legacy Foundation

Looking for a chapter event?

Past SPE Annual Conferences

SPE Mid-Atlantic Award History


Honored Educator: Linda Benedict-Jones
Student Scholarship Award: Christophe Katrib, Molly Grace Smith, Clarissa Caponera
Part-Time Faculty Travel Grant: Aaron Blum
SPEMA Travel Grant: David Billet, Allyson Pinon, Angeles Cossio, Joseph Hocker


Honored Educator: Charlee Brodsky
1st Place Undergraduate Award: Kristen Hom
1st Place Adjunct Scholarship: Tamsen Wojtanowski
2nd Place Undergraduate Scholarship: William McGinnis
2nd Place Adjunct Scholarship: Mary C. Rhodomoyer
SPEMA Student Travel Scholarship: Ivan David Ng, Preeda Dulyachinda, Erin Scott
SPEMA Adjunct Assistant Grant: Jay Muhlin


Honored Educator: Wendel White
Graduate Scholarship: Claire Giddings
Adjunct Scholarship: Lauren Zadikow
SPEMA Undergraduate Student Award: Rachael Hulme
SPEMA Graduate Student Award: Cristine Posner
SPEMA Member Award: John Deamond


Honored Educator: Patrick Millard
Millard Award: Marie Mashyna
Award Winner: Justyna Badach, William Knipscher, Shannon LaRue


Honored Educator: Doug DuBois (with SPENE)
Award Winner: Ellie Brown, Kerry Skarbakka, Elle (Elena) Perez, Cristine Posner
SPEMA Undergraduate Scholarship: Candace Jahn, Kim Llerena, Barbara Proud

Email Sign Up

SPE email updates contain resources, news, and more!

About this piece

Comments about this piece

Dialogue and critique are important to the SPE mission.
Please join the conversation.

Exit Full Screen Mode