Cart Search
submit Remember my login

Looking for a chapter event?

Past SPE Annual Conferences

Exhibitions

submit an exhibition

"Center Forward 2023" Virtual Reception and Artist Talks for Online Exhibition

Join the Center, jurors Hamidah Glasgow and Charles Guice, and our award winners of "Center Forward 2023" for a virtual reception and artists' talks.

Date: Saturday, November 11 at Noon MT (11 am PT, 2 pm ET)

Jurors Awards:

Hamidah Glasgow Juror Award: Mouneb Taim
Charles Guice Juror Award: Filippo Barbero

Jurors Honorable Mentions:

Hamidah Glasgow Honorable Mentions: Debra Achen, Mona Bozorgi, David Ellingsen, Susan Goldstein, Michele Lyn, Susan Rosenberg Jones, Dean Terasaki
Charles Guice Honorable Mentions: Mona Bozorgi, Mehreen Khalid, Denise Laurinaitis, Michele Lyn, Susan Rosenberg Jones, Mouneb Taim

Image © Michele Lyn

« back to events list

Email Sign Up

SPE email updates contain resources, news, and more!

About this piece

Comments about this piece

Dialogue and critique are important to the SPE mission.
Please join the conversation.

Exit Full Screen Mode