Cart Search
submit Remember my login

2020 SPE Annual Conference: Hosted by The University of Houston | Kathrine G. McGovern College of the Arts | School of Art

Looking for a chapter event?

Past SPE Annual Conferences


submit news

Posted May 18, 2015 in Member News

SPE Member Work featured in "Fraction of a Second"

Work from SPE members Aaron Blum, Daniel Coburn, Jess Dugan, Nate Larson & Marni Shindelman, Sara Macel, Bruce Myren, Kathleen Robbins, Nick Shepard, Kurt Simonson,... read more

Related Members: Jess DuganNate LarsonNick ShepardKurt SimonsonJim Stone

Posted May 08, 2015 in Member News

SPE Member Work featured in "Off the Web, On the Wall 3" Exhibition at SPE's National Office in Cleveland, OH

SPE members Megan Badger (TX), Aaron Blum (PA), Skott Chandler (CO), Amanda Dahlgren (CA), Avery Danziger (CT), Daniel George (ID), Meg Griffiths (SC), Kate Schneider... read more

Related Members: Skott ChandlerAmanda DahlgrenDaniel GeorgeMeg Griffiths

Posted April 13, 2015 in Member News

SPE Members Receive Guggenheim Fellowships

SPE Board of Directors member Arno Rafael Minkkinen and SPE member Susan Lipper have been awarded 2015 Guggenheim fellowships.

For more information and a complete list... read more

Related Members: Susan LipperArno Rafael Minkkinen

Posted April 02, 2015 in Member News

SPE Remembers Jack Stuler

SPE member Jack Stuler passed away on March 22, 2015.

On April 11 at 5 pm, Northlight Gallery will hold a reunion, celebration, memorial exhibit in... read more

Posted March 23, 2015 in Member News

Zachary McCauley Honored with PDNedu Grand Prize

A selection of images from Zachary McCauley's series "Sometimes This Can Be Difficult" was chosen as the grand prize winner in the Fine Art/Personal category... read more

Email Sign Up

SPE email updates contain resources, news, and more!

About this piece

Comments about this piece

Dialogue and critique are important to the SPE mission.
Please join the conversation.

Exit Full Screen Mode